Project team

Daniel Allington (Department of Arts and Cultural Industries, University of the West of England; formerly, Department of Applied Linguistics and English Language, Open University)
Anna Jordanous (School of Computing, University of Kent; formerly, Centre for e-Research, King’s College London)
Byron Dueck (Department of Music, Open University)

Advisory board

Mark Banks (Department of Media and Communication, University of Leicester)
Tobias Blanke (Centre for e-Research, King’s College London)
Nick Crossley (Department of Sociology, University of Manchester)
Theresa Lillis (Centre for Language and Communication, Open University)
Simon Tanner (Department of Digital Humanities, King’s College London)
Alistair Willis (Department of Computing, Open University)


Logo, banner, and background image by Edward Hathaway
Media production by Andrew Rix
Event production by Josh McNorton
Event photography by Jake Davis of Hungry Visuals
Flyer design by Sam Dorrell